BP9 Reflection to RILS Project

As I reflect back on my RILS project I truly enjoyed the lessons learned during the experience. What I liked about this whole process was the ease of the format.  This lesson helps presenters present the lesson in a different  way. This way allows information to be looked at differently. Another thing I liked about this lesson was how it tied in the information. Connecting this information using Technology will allow my learners to the understand information quickly and clear.  This type of lesson give the students an opportunity to think, create, and build. Our goal as teachers is to give students the necessary tools to be successful in and out of the classroom. I thought this lesson allowed my student to learn the fundamentals of music in a fun and creative way.

Leave a comment